A Hard Decision…

I wanted to touch base with my viewers and any past, current and potential clients.

After a lot of soul searching and a lot of thought, I have decided to limit my business drastically this year and so on until times are better. This was not an easy decision for me to make, but ultimately, it is the best choice for me.

I began the journey to my bachelor degree over four years ago. As of March 31, 2010, I will finally complete my undergraduate work and obtain my degree. I have decided after much thought and countless discussions with my husband, family and friends, that I will return to school this fall working toward my master’s degree.

With this in mind, I would really like to take this summer and make it my own. The last two years, I have been very thankful for the work you wonderful people have entrusted me with, but I feel after over four years of study, working full time and doing my home business, I need a break. It could be for the rest of this year or it could be permanent.

I would like to ensure my current customers (all 2010 brides) that I will continue to complete your orders in a timely manner as we agreed and perform any future work you may need in relation to your wedding or anything afterward. Any of my past brides that would like items from me, I will always honor you and your business. For any potential clients, I will be drastically limiting the number of clients I take on. I will ask that you allow me at least four months advanced notice and I will let you know at the time of inquiry if I will be able to take the work on.

I trust that you understand and that you will continue to have faith in me and my products as I fully stand behind them and all of my clients.

Thank you, and best wishes to you and yours.

Much Love,

Kristie

~ by soinloveinvitations on March 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
