Kelly & Edgar’s Pink Wedding Invitations

P6180774

P6180775

P6180776

P6180777

P6180773

Kelly is my AW today!!! I did her shower invitations and extras AND her bachelorette party invitations! She is just so awesome to work with along with her sister Jamie and friend Nikole! I also had the opportunity to email with Edgar… his first email to me “this is the groomzilla”… I nearly wet myself! I was like “you have no idea”…LOL! After a couple of design ideas, we landed with this one! I love the grunge look of the graphic Kelly and Edgar chose and it plays so well with the paper colors and their wedding is all different shades of pink! Word from Jamie is that Edgar LOVES the invites!!!

I am looking forward to working on all their wedding extras in the coming month!

~ by soinloveinvitations on June 19, 2009.

One Response to “Kelly & Edgar’s Pink Wedding Invitations”

  1. I LOVE Kelly and Edgars invitations!!! You are sooooo talented!!

Leave a Reply

 
