Melissa & Eric’s Wedding Extras!

P5200618

P5200619

P5200610

P5200611

Melissa's Seating Chart

Melissa has been so absolutely wonderful to work with. Her wedding invitations grew to be one of my all time favorites…I don’t know if it was the 3 layer invite, the funky lowercase lettering or the hot pink ribbon…or maybe it was all 3! I was super excited when she asked me about creating her extras! I was all over it!

I created table number/menus using the same 3 layers, hot pink ribbon and awesome font as the invitations. Then we did a single fold letter size program and kept it very clean like the invitations, and finally we did this awesome seating chart! I am truly going to miss working with Melissa!!!!

~ by soinloveinvitations on May 21, 2009.

3 Responses to “Melissa & Eric’s Wedding Extras!”

  1. I love the font! What is it called?

  2. It is called mordred, it was a free font download… but the website I got it from doesn’t exist anymore, but I am sure you can find it through a google search.

    Thanks,
    Kristie

  3. thanks!

Leave a comment